Archbishop Murray Assembly 4th Degree

We added 2 new members to our Assembly during the Fall Fourth Degree Exemplification held in Marshall, MN on Oct. 29th.  Circled in the picture are Jeff Seay and Doug Scheibel.


                                                                           District Master and District Marshal installed Officers for the 2022-23 Year

The Archbishop Murray Assembly #538 consists of members from Councils in Bird Island, Glencoe, Hutchinson, Silver Lake & Winsted.  If you are interested in joining the 4th degree, contact  any of the 4th degree members or officers by clicking on the link below, or click here to get information on the next 4th degree exemplification on the schedule.

Officers of Archbishop Murray #538 Assembly

Meeting Schedule for the Assembly

District of Minnesota 4th Degree Web Page


Installation of Officers of the Archbishop Murray Assembly

Officers of Archbishop Murray #538 Assembly
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now